Jews' Next Dor

Congregation Beth David's Young Adult Group for Jewish 20 & 30 Somethings

Happy Birthday Israel: Yom Ha’Atzmaut Around the Bay

Posted by challahbackgirl on April 18, 2007

DJ Party Israeli StyleThe Bay Area loves Israel so much we’re celebrating from April to June!

Studio 59.

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Israel: Yom Ha’Atzmaut Around the Bay”

  1. […] Area: See OyBay for their extensive roundup of Yom Ha’Atzmaut events that puts this list to […]

  2. Benny Blanco said

    man I only wish there were some events going on in the Bay Area for Yom Ha’Atzmaut!

  3. Oyster said

    Benny: Pardon me as I wipe off the sarcasm that dripped on me. :-p

  4. […] by challahbackgirl on January 31, 2008 I told you last year, we love to celebrates Israel’s birthday, and it’s 60th year is no exception. The Bay […]

  5. […] by challahbackgirl on January 31, 2008 I told you last year, we love to celebrates Israel’s birthday, and it’s 60th year is no exception. The Bay […]

Leave a comment